Tour Dates 2020

 
Saturday 5th May
Marches Makers Festival,
Burton Hotel, Kington
Click here for details
Friday 8th/Saturday 9th May
Hereford River Carnival,
Hereford
Click here for details

Sunday 31st May 2020

Hay Festival, Hay-on-Wye

Click here for details

Saturday 20th June 2020

AWARE Festival,

Alphabetti Theatre,

Newcastle -upon-Tyne

Click here for details

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Let's Get Changed: Mind The Gap
Albany Theatre, Deptford, London
Click here for details
Tuesday 12th  & Sunday 17th November 2019

Feast Festival, Malvern

Click here for details

Wednesday 30th October 2019
Family Festival, The Courtyard, Hereford
Click here for details
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Hereford 6th Form College
Monday 7th October 2019
Creation at The Forbury Studio
Click here for details
Saturday 20th  & Sunday 21st July 2019

Nozstock The Hidden Valley

Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard

Click here for details

Saturday 22nd June 2019

ECHOfest, Dom's Bike Stop, Leominster

Click here for details

Saturday 15th June 2019

Ludlow Fringe Festival, Ludlow

Click here for details

Saturday 8th June 2019

Leominster Festival, The Grange, Leominster

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Hay Festival, Hay-on-Wye

Click here for details

Thursday 23rd May 2019

The Courtyard, Hereford

Click here for details

Saturday 13th April 2019

Scratch Space, Moving Parts, Newcastle Puppetry Festival

Click here for details

Thursday 23rd May 2019

The Courtyard, Hereford

Click here for details

  • w-facebook
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle